Such A Jerk

13 May

So I know I’ve been M.I.A lately, but that’s only because I’ve had a crazy-busy semester. I took five classes, four of which were writing courses. And on top of that I contributed to a campus publication’s blog AND tweeted for my university’s official Twitter account. It’s safe to say a wrote more than I have in my entire life this past semester, but I’m glad I did because it only helped my writing skills grow like pretty little flowers. With that being said, the semester is now over (celebratory cheers) so I will have a lot more time for “me-time” which means more personal writing…such as tending to this wonderful blog of mine. To wet your appetite just a little bit, here are links to the blog I contributed to this past semester:

Trends We Hate: “Friday”

Trends We Hate: The Use of Hands Free Cell Phone Devices While Not Driving

Trends We Hate: Pajama Jeans

So take a look and enjoy! I promise there is plenty more where that came from! The summer is just heating up…pun heavily intended.

Leave a Reply

