Random

7 Mar

I haven’t blogged in quite some time and I believe it is because I am in writing overload. I never thought this could ever happen to me but here it is. I’m taking 5 classes this semester, 4 of which are writing classes, and I am also writing for 3 different publications. I’m like a machine that just won’t quit but when it comes down to it, my own blog has taken the backseat to the rest of my writing because it doesn’t have a deadline. I guess I just want to be a writer so badly that I try and write any chance I get and then I just explode. Sometimes I wonder how I still have any thoughts in my head that have yet to escape onto the page, or screen, before my eyes. I vow to keep blogging, though, because weird stuff keeps on happening to me and if I don’t write it down chances are I will forget about it.

 

So here’s to blogging!

Leave a Reply

