Well, This Is Awkward…

7 Aug

So I’ve noticed that I haven’t posted anything lately, and frankly the only person to blame is myself. I’m not exactly sure why I haven’t posted anything as of late, but I suppose it could have something to do with me beginning to think that my life isn’t too interesting these days but then I thought about it and discovered–um, yeah it totally still is interesting.

Clearly if my blog continues to get hits even when nothing new is posted (a significantly decreased amount of hit, but hits nonetheless) it must mean people in some country somewhere are still interested. So, for you, distant and possibly foreign people, I will continue to write and inspire the world to feel better about themselves by exposing how unfortunate my life is sometimes!

Disclaimer: By unfortunate, I don’t mean unfortunate. What I mean is odd…just straight-up odd and unlikely, but just know that all stories I tell on this blog are in fact true, believe it or not.

So I apologize, fans, bored people and stay-at-home-moms/dads alike, for not keeping you in the know. I vow to continue blogging at a steady pace of a minimum of one post a week. Third grade girl scout’s honor!

Leave a Reply

