Happy March!

1 Mar

Yet another month is over, so that means another one must begin! It’s officially March as of today, and I am excited! There are lots of events and days to look forward to this month, that I just had to make a post about it!

This month I will be getting back surgery to hopefully remove me from this miserable period of pain. The procedure will take place right before Spring break, so I will have a little over a week to rest and revive myself. St. Patrick’s day! I may not be Irish and I may not drink beer, but I LOVE green bagels! I’m getting a new cell phone, starting a new job and find out if I got into the Los Angeles study program for my school next semester. It’s going to be a busy month, but I am totally ready! I hope your March turns out to be great, and I hope everything works out for me this month as well! Stay tuned for more from A Ditk.

Leave a Reply

