No, I Have Not Abandoned You.

20 Jan

First, let me apologize for my hiatus. I have been busy transitioning into Spring semester here at school, and with that comes buying books, unpacking, cleaning, organizing, etc… and al though I love my little bloggettes, blogging wasn’t the first thing on my to-do list, but alas, I am here once again. So turn that frown upside down and let’s get a laughin’ once again! As promised I AM working on my Mexico/vacation stories, but just so much happened that it requires a lot of memories and hours of writing, so once I find that time, your eyes will be treated to a plethora of candy in the form of the written word. I know, I can smell the excitement from here. So, cheers, keep checking back for more Ditk-worthy stories!

Ditk

One Response to “No, I Have Not Abandoned You.”

  1. David January 21, 2010 at 7:28 am #

    Big talk. No action.

Leave a Reply

