A Ditk’s Wish List

9 Dec

So, as previously noted, the holidays are coming right up, so I figured I’d give you all a little peak into my mind, and share with you my ultimate holiday (in my case Hanukkah) wish list for this season. Also, if you’re an extra generous reader, don’t be shy to head out to the stores and pick up a little something extra for me…you’ll get a shout out for it! If that’s not something you’d be interested in, well, then you’ll get nothing.

In no particular order…

World Peace

A new, larger capacity ipod

A new blackberry bold or curve (my current on is on the fritz)

DJ Hero

Band Hero

Digital Camera

To meet Miley Cyrus

CASH CASH CASH (checks are also accepted)

Now, I know what you’re thinking–what a typical Jew list. Yes, this may be true, but I can’t help it…I like to be technologically ahead of the game, and right now I am falling behind. I also don’t have room for anymore music on my current ipod, my blackberry is playing games in which I cannot win, and my digital camera only takes blurry pictures. SO, my list is full of items I need–don’t hate.

In a one-horse open DITK

Leave a Reply

