This Is How I Blog

27 Oct

Whenever something completely, and utterly ridiculous happens in my life, or to me directly, I sit down at my computer and I blog away. Usually, the events that take place in my life make people say “NO WAY!” or “WHAT A LOSER!”…it happens, a lot. I have since gotten used to the fact that I lead a pathetic, random, FML life, and I have definitely come to terms with the fact that people spit on my feet when I walk (that happened once, it was yesterday). Everytime I blog, I tell a story–a story that people can or most likely cannot relate to. If someone tells me my blog sucks, I can just say “well, how many hits does your blog get daily?” they will say “none”, because they do not have a blog, therefore I am better and won that argument by process of elimination. Later that evening, my house will get egged.

This is how I blog.

Leave a Reply

