R.I.P

28 Aug

DJ AMThis is so sad…

Adam Goldstein, aka DJ AM, was confirmed dead earlier. The creepy part is that this past Sunday I went to the Met game, where he threw out the first pitch. It’s amazing what can happen in only a matter of days. I’ll say it again, this is so sad. My regards go out to his friends, and family.

On that note, it’s like there’s a bidding war on celebrity deaths going on somewhere, and if that’s the case, the economy should have been fixed by now because I think another celebrity dies everyday. It’s absolutely terrible, I hope it stops very soon, don’t you?

Sincerely,

A Ditk

P.S. I know this was a bit of a sad post, but I promise I’ll pick up where I left off with the humor very soon, don’t you worry, my word is solid gold.

Leave a Reply

