Dirty Pop-Culture

16 Aug

    I have suddenly come to the realization that celebrities are some how running my entire life. I listen to Miley and Hannah’s lyrics, and take them as personal advice on how to live my life, I want to go out an buy whatever Paris Hilton wears (obviously I don’t because I can neither fit into what she wears, or affords it) and lately I’ve only been attracted to guys whom resemble Seth Rogen…weird, I know. 

     Anyways, it got me thinking that maybe I’m just meant to be famous, ya know, a celebrity. I mean, those of you lucky enough to know my full last name know it’s definitely one that’s star-worthy, and isn’t forgotten easily. Now, what should I try to become famous for? 

I’m not a bad actress, but I don’t think I quite have the look.

I’m a horrible singer, so that’s out of the question, and I weigh over 100 pounds, so modeling is out too.

My parents aren’t rolling in money, so I can’t be famous for having money and being famous, and a sex tape is an absolute NO x 1,000,000,000.

So, what’s left on the “how to become famous” list?…maybe I’ll just keep writing and hope the right person stumbles upon my blog, and likes it enough to do something with it. I know that I definitely want to have a career in which I write for television and film, so we’ll see if I can make it to where I want to be. 

But just incase it happens someday….heyyyy Mr. Apatow, heyyyyyy!

Leave a Reply

